Styret:

Leiar: Anders Fortun tlf 918 70 044  e-post: a-fortun@online.no

Nestleiar: Larisa Gudmundsson tlf 472 59 758 e-post: larisa@gudmundsson.no

Kasserar: Jakob Øygard tlf 990 42 131 e-post: jakob_trygve@hotmail.com

Sekretær: Mona Bukve tlf 997 22 349 e-post: mona_bukve@hotmail.com

Styremedlem:

Anne Marie Bolstad tlf 414 79 983 e-post: ambolstad@gmail.com   

Hans Arvid Skagen  tlf  926 06 304 e-post: hanarvis@online.com

 

 

Undergruppene:

Fotball: Arild Paulsen tlf 907 31 974 e-post: arildpaulsen@hotmail.com

Trim/friidrett: Silvija Apeinane tlf 476 01 097 e-post: silvija.apeinane@gmail.com

Skigruppa: Sigfrid Myklebust tlf 412 18 682 e-post: neurotraining@live.no

Volleyball: Lena Stai Bolstad tlf 909 29 152 e-post: lena.stai.bolstad@luster.kommune.no

Barnetrimgruppa: Anne Helen Natvik tlf  915 32 791 e-post: jer-we@online.no

Friskis: Anne Marie Bolstad tlf 414 79 983 e-post: ambolstad@gmail.com   

Klatring: Arne Olav Skagen tlf 472 90 428 e-post: olskagen@gmail.com

Innebandy: Lindar Langeback tlf 977 51 242 e-post: lindarlang@hotmail.com